Removing Private Meetings / Declining a Meeting Request

To remove a private, one-on-one meeting from your schedule​:
  • Select the "Schedule" tab from the navigation bar
  • Click the "Show My Schedule"button
  • Select the meeting you want to remove from your schedule
  • If you've previously accepted, click the "You've accepted. Change?" link at the top of the page.
  • If you were the person who initially created the meeting, click "Cancel Meeting"
  • Indicate your new status

If you change your response to a meeting, the organizer and all other participants will receive an email notification informing them of the change. Keep in mind:
  • The meeting will remain on their schedules until they choose to remove it.
  • If you are the organizer and clicked "Cancel Meeting", it will be removed from their schedules immediately.


 

Feedback and Knowledge Base